The Hierarchy of Evidence

The hierarchy of evidence has five levels: 1) case report; 2) empirical; 3) Randomized Controlled Trial (RCT); 4) systematic literature review; 5) meta analysis. Describe each level and explain why the meta analysis is a higher level of evidence than the systematic review.

Three (3) references required with citations. Do not use the textbook as a reference. Find at least three articles on this topic This assignment is due by 1/25/17.

Best Nursing Papers Writing Help

nursing papers online

Get Nursing Writing Help Chat

× WhatsApp us